Our Committee

TEDxTinHauWomen is organised by a volunteer committee dedicated to the spirit of TED and TEDWomen – bringing together a global community of women and men interested in exploring how change begins: with innovative thinkers who catalyze ideas toward action.


Leadership Team
Jen FlowersJennifer Flowers Co-Chair, TEDx Licensee,Head of Operations




Bio_Pics _0010_Stefanie MyersStefanie Myers Co-Chair, Head of Curation and Community




Bio_Pics _0024_Daniella LopezDaniella Lopez – Head of Marketing and Communications




Bio_Pics _0019_Emma BurtonEmma Burton – Committee Chief Operations Officer




Organizing Committee – 2018

Coming up!!

Organizing Committee – 2017